To Log in or Sign Up for My Property FinderClick Here

David Stilwell, ABR, GRI, SRS, SRES

Mobile Phone: (484) 645-4452
Send me an Email

Trusted Service Providers

 

Accounting

Martin Byczek

Martin Byczek & Associates

1120 Fielding Drive

West Chester, PA  19382

Phone:  610-547-5448

m.byczek@verizon.net

 

Advertising Specialities

Jeanne Reith

Tuttle Marketing Services, Inc.

1224 Gail Road

West Chester, PA  19380

Phone:  610-430-7432

jeanne@tuttlemarketing.com

www.tuttlemarketing.com

 

Attorney

Vince Carosella

Armstrong & Carosella, P.C.

882 S. Matlack Street

Suite 101

West Chester, PA  19382

Phone:  610-431-3300

vince@carosella.com

www.armstrongcarosella.com

 

Banking

Cody Soda

WSFS Bank

199 Lancaster Ave

Malvern, PA 19355

610-535-4820

CSoda@wsfsbank.com 

 

Steve Brightbill

Fulton Bank

1201 West Chester Pike

West Chester, PA  19382

Phone:  610-692-2614

sbrightbill@fultonbank.com

www.fultonbank.com 

 

Chiropractor

Jason Nardone D.C.

Nardone Chiropractic Center

289 Lancaster Avenue

Malvern, PA  19355

Phone:  610-695-8905

jnardonelife@yahoo.com

www.nardonechiropracticcenter.com

 

Commercial and Residential Cleaning

Corbett's Cleaning Service

78 Spruce St

Coatesville, PA 19320

Phone: 484-678-5298

tcorbett6767@gmail.com 

 

Bernadette Ciattio

Maids And More, Inc

Phone: 610-558-8138

maidsandmore@verizon.net 

 

Giovana Camacho

Clean Spot Contracting, LLC

Phone:  484-550-5577

West Chester, PA

clean.spot@ymail.com

 

Dental Care

Peg Jetta

Family Dental Associates, P.C.

Station Square II

Paoli, PA  19301

Phone:  610-644-1502

www.fdapa.com

FDAPA@aol.com

 

Direct Mail Advertising

Judie Farrelly

Loyal To You Greetings

301 Fox Trail

Parkesburg, PA  19365

info@loyaltoyougreetings.com

www.loyaltoyougreetings.com

 

Flooring 

Patrick Morrison

Bob Wagner's Flooring America

1330 West Chester Pk

West Chester, PA 19382

Phone: 610-999-1848

pmorrison@bobwagner.com 

www.bobwagner.com 

 

Electrician

Paul Terra

Terra Electric, LLC

Serving Philadelphia & Surrounding Counties

Phone: 484-571-8944

terraelectric@gmail.com 

 

Vic Pearse

Katie Electric

Broomall, PA  19008

Phone:  610-299-6286

pearsevj@gmail.com

 

Financial Advisor

Dominic Marinucci

U Financial Group

747 Constitution Drive

Exton, PA  19341

Phone:  484-348-6266

dmarinucci@financialguidelcom 

 

Handyperson

Lynn A. Fabiny-Lynn

Lynn Square Home Repair & Improvement, LLC

1315 Broad Run Road

Landenberg, PA  19350

Phone:  302-723-1798

lynnsquare@verizon.net

 

Health Products

Meg Huey

1114 West Warren Road

West Chester, PA  19382

Phone:  610-431-7699

mhuey@idv.net

www.meghuey.myshaklee.com

 

Heating/Air Conditioning

Greg Conaway

Air Quality Controllers, Inc.

P.O. Box 89

Gradyville, PA  19039

Phone:  610-558-3904

aqchvac@aol.com 

 

Home & Auto Insurance

Bob Sussky

Body-Boreman Insurance

Village Square Shopping Center

1389 E Boot Rd Ste 200

West Chester, PA  19380

Phone:  610-719-6000

bob@bb4ins.com 

 

Insurance/Life, Health & Disability

Ed Auble, CLU, ChFC, MSFS

Auble Financial

53 Darby Road

Paoli, PA  19301

Phone:  610-889-1640 x101

ed@aublefinancial.com

www.aublefinancial.com

 

IT Management 

Bill Gayle

Origami Technology Group

President and Senior Systems Consultant 

Phone: 484-639-0004

bgayle@origamitg.com 

www.origamitg.com 

 

Landscape Maintenance

Renee Talley

Flowers & More, Inc.

720 Marshall Drive

West Chester, PA  19380

Phone:  610-701-9283

renee52@comcast.net

www.flowersandmore.biz

 

Marketing 

Kerry Francis

Francis Group, LLC

1612 Yardley Drive Ste A

West Chester, PA 19380

Phone: 610-692-5670

klfrancis@francisgroup.com 

www.francisgroup.com 

 

Photographer

Katherine Azar

Katherine Azar Photography

Malvern, PA  19355

Phone:  610-291-1104

thecmlady7@aol.com

www.katherineazarphotography.zenfolio.com 

 

Josh Boughner

Kennett Drone Guy

Phone: 717-860-1000

kennettdroneguy@gmail.com

www.soldbyair.com 

 

Contractor 

Michael Sajeski

Benchmark Improvements, LLC

West Chester, PA 19380

Phone: 484-891-1040

benchmarkimp.llc@gmail.com 

www.benchmark-improvements.com 

 

Charles Greenways

Greenways Residential Construction

18 Lloyd Avenue

Malvern, PA  19355

Phone:  610-513-2406

greenwaysrc@yahoo.com

 

Residential Mortgage

Ken Pitts

Fairway Independant Mortgage Corporation

2050 Newark Rd Ste C

Lincoln University, PA 19352

Phone:  610-637-7325

ken.pitts@fairwaymc.com 

www.kenpittsmortgage.com 

 

Megan Ridgway

Price Financial

126 W Lancaster Ave

Wayne, PA 19087

Phone: 619-459-3576

megan@pricefinacial.net 

www.pricefinancial.net 

 

Sean Donovan

Primary Residential Mortgage, Inc

23 Turner Ln

West Chester, PA 19380

Phone: 610-843-3303

sean.donovan@primeres.com 

 

Tree Service

Tom Starke

Tom Starke Tree Care, LLC

P.O. Box 1281

Frazer, PA  19355

Phone:  610-496-6030

info@starketreecare.com

www.starketreecare.com

 

 

 

© 2001-2017 Reliance Network and RE/MAX Pennsylvania & Delaware. All rights reserved. US Reg. Copyright TX-5-910-991, TX-5-910-992, TX-5-910-993, and TX-5-910-994.
Each RE/MAX® Office is Independently Owned and Operated. Equal Housing Opportunity.

 Site Map